Go To Search
Click to Home

Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone No. 3
Board of Directors
  • David Hillock, Chairman (1)
    Term expires:  12-31-2015 


  • Michael McClellan, Director (2)
    Term expires: 12-31-2015   


  • James Dominy, Director (3)
    Term expires: 12-31-2015

  • Neil Blais, Director (4)
    Term expires: 12-31-2015
  • Chip Norman, Director (5)
    Term expires: 12-31-2016

  • Nick Musteen, Director  (6)
    Term expires: 12-31-2016
  • Stephanie Shoemaker, Director (7)
    Term expires: 12-31-2016

        •Ron Marchant, Director (8)
          Term expires: 12-31-2016 
         •Ben Reed, Director (9)
           Term expires: 12-31-2016 

Project Plan & Reinvestment Zone Financing Plan
The Town of Little Elm, Little Elm Economic Development Corporation, and the Little Elm Reinvestment Zone Board of Directors have approved the Project Plan and Reinvestment Zone Financing Plan. Town of Little Elm Ordinance No. 924 in December 2008 designated the geographic area as Zone No. 1. Town of Little Elm Ordinance No. 938 approved the Project Plan and Financing Plan. Town of Little Elm Resolution 12160801 appointed the initial members to the Board of Directors.