Town Center Advisory Committee


The Town Center Advisory Committee is made up of property owners and interested individuals to provide for the development of a town center along Main Street and surrounding property.


Meetings are held on an as-needed basis.


  • Gerry Beliveau
  • Brett Cochran, Braewood Development
  • David Cox
  • David Hillock
  • Linda Kastner
  • Rod Luther
  • Jim Manning
  • Michael McClellan
  • Bob McKnight
  • Wes Morrow
  • Pam Mundo
  • Denise Peckham
  • Cathy Wood